There's a special Twitter Like animation for the Apple event

A little flash of Apple.

Smartly, it is right here, the day that assists in keeping the physician away, and tech fiends like Mashable glued to our displays.

Apple’s autumn/fall “California streaming” match is about to kick off on Tuesday, the place the brand new iPhone is predicted to be published, along side the newest Apple Watch, and information at the AirPods entrance.

Underneath, you can to find slightly preview from Mashable on what to anticipate from the development:

To mark the instance, Apple has teamed up with Twitter so as to add a different Like animation. While you like a tweet that makes use of the hashtag #AppleEvent, a small Apple emblem seems for a cut up 2nd ahead of turning again into the standard center icon.

Sure, that is Josie and the Felines-level subliminal logo advertising, actually flashing the Apple emblem into your retina ahead of it is long past with no hint, however you might be already at the hashtag, proper?

Here is what it looks as if in motion:

SEE ALSO:

What to anticipate from Apple’s September 14 match

There may be any other Twitter function that is already been introduced for the development. In the event you Just like the tweet underneath you can get Apple match data despatched for your Watch and hyperlinks on your notifications.

The development will move live to tell the tale Tuesday, Sept. 14 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST — and here is easy methods to watch it.

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *