Home / Tech News / How to delete your Uber account

How to delete your Uber account

gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw== - How to delete your Uber account

For those who concept that deleting the Uber app would additionally delete your account, assume once more. You will have to deactivate your account, then wait 30 days. Take a look at our easy information to deleting your Uber account as soon as and for all.

The publish The way to delete your Uber account seemed first on Virtual Traits.

About thebreakingnewsheadlines

Check Also

sunrise gold galaxy s9 hands on enjoy the view - Sunrise Gold Galaxy S9 hands-on: Enjoy the view

Sunrise Gold Galaxy S9 hands-on: Enjoy the view

Samsung introduced two new colours for the Galaxy S9 in mid-Would possibly, together with Daybreak …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: