Home / Gaming / Fortnite's rocket might blow this weekend, and it's only happening once

Fortnite's rocket might blow this weekend, and it's only happening once

One thing giant is occurring this Saturday in Fortnite, and it is just going down as soon as consistent with Epic Video games. As a part of the updates feed within the Fortnite shopper, the message depicted above was once posted early this morning. 

You can want to be in a fit through 10:30 am PT (1:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CET) this Saturday, June 29 to look what occurs, and whilst the message feigns lack of know-how, we are making a bet it has one thing to do with the large rocket tucked away within the skull-shaped enemy base at the western shore of the map. 

With Fortnite Season five formally introduced for July 12, we are making a bet that no matter occurs this weekend will finish with primary map adjustments, and level to the theme for the incoming season. Whilst closing season became Dusty Depot right into a crater, avid gamers suspect mysterious bunker that gave the impression in Wailing Woods early into the season issues to that house as the following to look a big facelift. I assume we’re going to to find out quickly sufficient. 

About thebreakingnewsheadlines

Check Also

Mobile developer and tool maker N3twork secures $40 million in funding

Mobile developer and tool maker N3twork secures $40 million in funding

Cellular sport corporate N3twork has secured $40 million in Collection C investment to enlarge its …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: